Search ferro.com
AboutProductsProductsInvestor InformationCareersContact


Contacts

Ferro Porcelain Enamel Global Locations and Contact Information

AMERICAS

United States 
4150 East 56th Street
Cleveland,Ohio 44105
Charles Baldwin
charles.baldwin@ferro.com
Tel.: 216.875.6204
Fax: 216.875.6106

Argentina
Gibraltar 1365
1872 - Sarandi
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Hernan Fernandez, Sales Chief
hernan.fernandez@ferro.com

Tel.: 54-11-4205 2642
Fax: 54-11-4205 2673

Oscar Palermo, Customer Service Center Manager
oscar.palermo@ferro.com

Tel.: 54-11-4205 2642
Fax: 54-11-4205 2673

Brazil
Rua Florindo Cibin, 6500
13470-437 - Americana - Sao Paulo - Brazil
Humberto Razante, Customer Service Center Assistant
humberto.razante@ferro.com
Tel.: 55 19 2108 9968
Fax: 55-19-2108 9954

Luiz Marchetti, Customer Service Center Manager
luiz.marchetti@ferro.com
Tel.: 55 19 2108 9900
Fax: 55 19 2108 9954

Mexico
Oriente 171 #450 Colonia Aragón Inguarán C.P. 07490
México, D.F.
Fernando Orospe Sánchez
fernando.orospe@ferro.com
Tel.: 5255 50907217
Fax: 5255 50907215


ASIA-PACIFIC

Australia
Ferro Corporation (Aust.) Pty Ltd
21-23 South Link
Dandenong South,
Victoria, 3175  Australia
Steve Harnwell
steve.harnwell@Ferro.com

Phone: +61 3-8782-0847
Fax:     +61 3 8782 0916

China
Suzhou, China Ferro (Suzhou)
Performance Materials Co., Ltd.
No. 178 Suhong West Road
Suzhou Industrial Park
Suzhou, Jiangsu Province
P.R. China 215021
David Xia
david.xia@ferro.com
Tel.: 86 (512) 6256 2258 ext. 618
Fax: 86 (512) 6256 2059


EUROPE/MIDDLE EAST

United Kingdom & CIS
Ferro (Great Britain) Limited
Nile Street Burslem
Stoke-on-Trent
ST6 2BQ
United Kingdom
Mark Devey
mark.devey@ferro.com


France
St. Dizier Ferro France
43, Rue Jeanne d'Arc
52115 Saint-Dizier - France
Rémy Caisse
remy.caisse@ferro.com
Tel.: 33 3 25 07 33 06
Fax: 33 3 25 07 37 49

Spain & Portugal
PE Customer Service Contact:

Ferro Spain S.A.
Apartado 232
12080 Castellon de la Plana
Luis Mateo Manzanares
luis-mateo.manzanares@ferro.com
Tel.: +34 964 50 4238

Netherlands & Germany
Ferro Holland
Sales Office
Roer 266
2908 Mc Capelle aan den IJssel
The Netherlands
Ronald Ehrencron
ronald.ehrencron@ferro.com
Tel.: +31 10 4784 934

Middle East - Egypt - Turkey
Sales and Service
Ferro Holland
Sales Office
Roer 266
2908 Mc Capelle aan den IJssel
The Netherlands
Benoit Wach
benoit.wach@ferro.com
Tel: +31 10 4784 933

Italy
Ferro Spain - Italy Branch
Via Regina Pacis 322
41049 Sassuolo (MO)
Italy
Ivan Camorani
ivan.camorani@ferro.com
Tel.: 39 05 36 84 07 54
Fax: 39 05 36 84 07 21